See table of important dates in islamic calendar!

Islamic (Hijri) Calendar Year 1969 CE

Based on Global Crescent Moon Sighting Probability

Covers hijri year: 1388 - 1389 AH


January 1969
Shawwal - Dhul-Qa'dah 1388
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
112 213 314 415
516 617 718 819 920 1021 1122
1223 1324 1425 1526 1627 1728 1829
191 202 213 224 235 246 257
268 279 2810 2911 3012 3113
February 1969
Dhul-Qa'dah - Dhul-Hijjah 1388
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
114
215 316 417 518 619 720 821
922 1023 1124 1225 1326 1427 1528
1629 1730 181 192 203 214 225
236 247 258 269 2710 2811
March 1969
Dhul-Hijjah 1388 - Muharram 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
112
213 314 415 516 617 718 819
920 1021 1122 1223 1324 1425 1526
1627 1728 1829 191 202 213 224
235 246 257 268 279 2810 2911
3012 3113
April 1969
Muharram - Safar 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
114 215 316 417 518
619 720 821 922 1023 1124 1225
1326 1427 1528 1629 1730 181 192
203 214 225 236 247 258 269
2710 2811 2912 3013
May 1969
Safar - Rabi' al-Awwal 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
114 215 316
417 518 619 720 821 922 1023
1124 1225 1326 1427 1528 1629 1730
181 192 203 214 225 236 247
258 269 2710 2811 2912 3013 3114
June 1969
Rabi' al-Awwal - Rabi' ath-Thani 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
115 216 317 418 519 620 721
822 923 1024 1125 1226 1327 1428
1529 161 172 183 194 205 216
227 238 249 2510 2611 2712 2813
2914 3015
July 1969
Rabi' ath-Thani - Jumada al-Ula 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
116 217 318 419 520
621 722 823 924 1025 1126 1227
1328 1429 1530 161 172 183 194
205 216 227 238 249 2510 2611
2712 2813 2914 3015 3116
August 1969
Jumada al-Ula - Jumada al-Akhirah 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
117 218
319 420 521 622 723 824 925
1026 1127 1228 1329 1430 151 162
173 184 195 206 217 228 239
2410 2511 2612 2713 2814 2915 3016
3117
September 1969
Jumada al-Akhirah - Rajab 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
118 219 320 421 522 623
724 825 926 1027 1128 1229 131
142 153 164 175 186 197 208
219 2210 2311 2412 2513 2614 2715
2816 2917 3018
October 1969
Rajab - Sha'ban 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
119 220 321 422
523 624 725 826 927 1028 1129
1230 131 142 153 164 175 186
197 208 219 2210 2311 2412 2513
2614 2715 2816 2917 3018 3119
November 1969
Sha'ban - Ramadan 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
120
221 322 423 524 625 726 827
928 1029 111 122 133 144 155
166 177 188 199 2010 2111 2212
2313 2414 2515 2616 2717 2818 2919
3020
December 1969
Ramadan - Shawwal 1389
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
121 222 323 424 525 626
727 828 929 1030 111 122 133
144 155 166 177 188 199 2010
2111 2212 2313 2414 2515 2616 2717
2818 2919 3020 3121


Important dates in Islamic Calendar in the Year 1969

EventHijri DateDayGregorian Date
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Shawwal 1388 AH Thursday 02 January 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Shawwal 1388 AH Friday 03 January 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Shawwal 1388 AH Saturday 04 January 1969
Start of Dhul-Qa'dah (Sacred month) 1 Dhul-Qa'dah 1388 AH Sunday 19 January 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Dhul-Qa'dah 1388 AH Friday 31 January 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Dhul-Qa'dah 1388 AH Saturday 01 February 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Dhul-Qa'dah 1388 AH Sunday 02 February 1969
Start of Dhul-Hijjah (Sacred month) 1 Dhul-Hijjah 1388 AH Tuesday 18 February 1969
Wuquf in 'Arafa (Hajj) 9 Dhul-Hijjah 1388 AH Wednesday 26 February 1969
Eid ul-Adha 10 Dhul-Hijjah 1388 AH Thursday 27 February 1969
Days of Tashriq 11, 12, 13 Dhul-Hijjah 1388 AH Friday 28 February 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Dhul-Hijjah 1388 AH Monday 03 March 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Dhul-Hijjah 1388 AH Tuesday 04 March 1969
Start of Muharram (Sacred month) 1 Muharram 1389 AH Wednesday 19 March 1969
Islamic New Year 1 Muharram 1389 AH Wednesday 19 March 1969
Fasting Tasu’a 9 Muharram 1389 AH Thursday 27 March 1969
Fasting 'Ashura 10 Muharram 1389 AH Friday 28 March 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Muharram 1389 AH Monday 31 March 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Muharram 1389 AH Tuesday 01 April 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Muharram 1389 AH Wednesday 02 April 1969
Start of Safar 1 Safar 1389 AH Friday 18 April 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Safar 1389 AH Wednesday 30 April 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Safar 1389 AH Thursday 01 May 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Safar 1389 AH Friday 02 May 1969
Start of Rabi' al-Awwal 1 Rabi' al-Awwal 1389 AH Sunday 18 May 1969
Mawlid (Birth) of the Prophet 12 Rabi' al-Awwal 1389 AH Thursday 29 May 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Rabi' al-Awwal 1389 AH Friday 30 May 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Rabi' al-Awwal 1389 AH Saturday 31 May 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Rabi' al-Awwal 1389 AH Sunday 01 June 1969
Start of Rabi' ath-Thani 1 Rabi' ath-Thani 1389 AH Monday 16 June 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Rabi' ath-Thani 1389 AH Saturday 28 June 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Rabi' ath-Thani 1389 AH Sunday 29 June 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Rabi' ath-Thani 1389 AH Monday 30 June 1969
Start of Jumada al-Ula 1 Jumada al-Ula 1389 AH Wednesday 16 July 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Jumada al-Ula 1389 AH Monday 28 July 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Jumada al-Ula 1389 AH Tuesday 29 July 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Jumada al-Ula 1389 AH Wednesday 30 July 1969
Start of Jumada al-Akhirah 1 Jumada al-Akhirah 1389 AH Friday 15 August 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Jumada al-Akhirah 1389 AH Wednesday 27 August 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Jumada al-Akhirah 1389 AH Thursday 28 August 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Jumada al-Akhirah 1389 AH Friday 29 August 1969
Start of Rajab (Sacred month) 1 Rajab 1389 AH Saturday 13 September 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Rajab 1389 AH Thursday 25 September 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Rajab 1389 AH Friday 26 September 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Rajab 1389 AH Saturday 27 September 1969
Isra' Mi'raj 27 Rajab 1389 AH Thursday 09 October 1969
Start of Sha'ban 1 Sha'ban 1389 AH Monday 13 October 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Sha'ban 1389 AH Saturday 25 October 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Sha'ban 1389 AH Sunday 26 October 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Sha'ban 1389 AH Monday 27 October 1969
Nisfu Sha'ban 15 Sha'ban 1389 AH Monday 27 October 1969
Start of Ramadan 1 Ramadan 1389 AH Tuesday 11 November 1969
Start of Fasting Ramadan 1 Ramadan 1389 AH Tuesday 11 November 1969
Nuzul-al Qur'an 17 Ramadan 1389 AH Thursday 27 November 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 21 Ramadan 1389 AH Monday 01 December 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 22 Ramadan 1389 AH Tuesday 02 December 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 23 Ramadan 1389 AH Wednesday 03 December 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 24 Ramadan 1389 AH Thursday 04 December 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 25 Ramadan 1389 AH Friday 05 December 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 26 Ramadan 1389 AH Saturday 06 December 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 27 Ramadan 1389 AH Sunday 07 December 1969
Laylat al-Qadr 27 Ramadan 1389 AH Sunday 07 December 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 28 Ramadan 1389 AH Monday 08 December 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 29 Ramadan 1389 AH Tuesday 09 December 1969
10 Last Days of Ramadan 30 Ramadan 1389 AH Wednesday 10 December 1969
Start of Shawwal 1 Shawwal 1389 AH Thursday 11 December 1969
Eid ul-Fitr 1 Shawwal 1389 AH Thursday 11 December 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Shawwal 1389 AH Tuesday 23 December 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Shawwal 1389 AH Wednesday 24 December 1969
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Shawwal 1389 AH Thursday 25 December 1969
Back to islamic calendar table!

Ads

What do you think about this service?

Comment!

Have your say! Have question?