See table of important dates in islamic calendar!

Islamic (Hijri) Calendar Year 2121 CE

Based on Global Crescent Moon Sighting Probability

Covers hijri year: 1545 - 1546 AH


January 2121
Jumada al-Akhirah - Rajab 1545
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
111 212 313 414
515 616 717 818 919 1020 1121
1222 1323 1424 1525 1626 1727 1828
1929 201 212 223 234 245 256
267 278 289 2910 3011 3112
February 2121
Rajab - Sha'ban 1545
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
113
214 315 416 517 618 719 820
921 1022 1123 1224 1325 1426 1527
1628 1729 1830 191 202 213 224
235 246 257 268 279 2810
March 2121
Sha'ban - Ramadan 1545
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
111
212 313 414 515 616 717 818
919 1020 1121 1222 1323 1424 1525
1626 1727 1828 1929 201 212 223
234 245 256 267 278 289 2910
3011 3112
April 2121
Ramadan - Shawwal 1545
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
113 214 315 416 517
618 719 820 921 1022 1123 1224
1325 1426 1527 1628 1729 181 192
203 214 225 236 247 258 269
2710 2811 2912 3013
May 2121
Shawwal - Dhul-Qa'dah 1545
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
114 215 316
417 518 619 720 821 922 1023
1124 1225 1326 1427 1528 1629 1730
181 192 203 214 225 236 247
258 269 2710 2811 2912 3013 3114
June 2121
Dhul-Qa'dah - Dhul-Hijjah 1545
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
115 216 317 418 519 620 721
822 923 1024 1125 1226 1327 1428
1529 161 172 183 194 205 216
227 238 249 2510 2611 2712 2813
2914 3015
July 2121
Dhul-Hijjah 1545 - Muharram 1546
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
116 217 318 419 520
621 722 823 924 1025 1126 1227
1328 1429 1530 161 172 183 194
205 216 227 238 249 2510 2611
2712 2813 2914 3015 3116
August 2121
Muharram - Safar 1546
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
117 218
319 420 521 622 723 824 925
1026 1127 1228 1329 1430 151 162
173 184 195 206 217 228 239
2410 2511 2612 2713 2814 2915 3016
3117
September 2121
Safar - Rabi' al-Awwal 1546
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
118 219 320 421 522 623
724 825 926 1027 1128 1229 131
142 153 164 175 186 197 208
219 2210 2311 2412 2513 2614 2715
2816 2917 3018
October 2121
Rabi' al-Awwal - Rabi' ath-Thani 1546
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
119 220 321 422
523 624 725 826 927 1028 1129
1230 131 142 153 164 175 186
197 208 219 2210 2311 2412 2513
2614 2715 2816 2917 3018 3119
November 2121
Rabi' ath-Thani - Jumada al-Ula 1546
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
120
221 322 423 524 625 726 827
928 1029 1130 121 132 143 154
165 176 187 198 209 2110 2211
2312 2413 2514 2615 2716 2817 2918
3019
December 2121
Jumada al-Ula - Jumada al-Akhirah 1546
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
120 221 322 423 524 625
726 827 928 1029 111 122 133
144 155 166 177 188 199 2010
2111 2212 2313 2414 2515 2616 2717
2818 2919 3020 3121


Important dates in Islamic Calendar in the Year 2121

EventHijri DateDayGregorian Date
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Jumada al-Akhirah 1545 AH Friday 03 January 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Jumada al-Akhirah 1545 AH Saturday 04 January 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Jumada al-Akhirah 1545 AH Sunday 05 January 2121
Start of Rajab (Sacred month) 1 Rajab 1545 AH Monday 20 January 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Rajab 1545 AH Saturday 01 February 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Rajab 1545 AH Sunday 02 February 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Rajab 1545 AH Monday 03 February 2121
Isra' Mi'raj 27 Rajab 1545 AH Saturday 15 February 2121
Start of Sha'ban 1 Sha'ban 1545 AH Wednesday 19 February 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Sha'ban 1545 AH Monday 03 March 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Sha'ban 1545 AH Tuesday 04 March 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Sha'ban 1545 AH Wednesday 05 March 2121
Nisfu Sha'ban 15 Sha'ban 1545 AH Wednesday 05 March 2121
Start of Ramadan 1 Ramadan 1545 AH Thursday 20 March 2121
Start of Fasting Ramadan 1 Ramadan 1545 AH Thursday 20 March 2121
Nuzul-al Qur'an 17 Ramadan 1545 AH Saturday 05 April 2121
10 Last Days of Ramadan 21 Ramadan 1545 AH Wednesday 09 April 2121
10 Last Days of Ramadan 22 Ramadan 1545 AH Thursday 10 April 2121
10 Last Days of Ramadan 23 Ramadan 1545 AH Friday 11 April 2121
10 Last Days of Ramadan 24 Ramadan 1545 AH Saturday 12 April 2121
10 Last Days of Ramadan 25 Ramadan 1545 AH Sunday 13 April 2121
10 Last Days of Ramadan 26 Ramadan 1545 AH Monday 14 April 2121
10 Last Days of Ramadan 27 Ramadan 1545 AH Tuesday 15 April 2121
Laylat al-Qadr 27 Ramadan 1545 AH Tuesday 15 April 2121
10 Last Days of Ramadan 28 Ramadan 1545 AH Wednesday 16 April 2121
10 Last Days of Ramadan 29 Ramadan 1545 AH Thursday 17 April 2121
Start of Shawwal 1 Shawwal 1545 AH Friday 18 April 2121
Eid ul-Fitr 1 Shawwal 1545 AH Friday 18 April 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Shawwal 1545 AH Wednesday 30 April 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Shawwal 1545 AH Thursday 01 May 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Shawwal 1545 AH Friday 02 May 2121
Start of Dhul-Qa'dah (Sacred month) 1 Dhul-Qa'dah 1545 AH Sunday 18 May 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Dhul-Qa'dah 1545 AH Friday 30 May 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Dhul-Qa'dah 1545 AH Saturday 31 May 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Dhul-Qa'dah 1545 AH Sunday 01 June 2121
Start of Dhul-Hijjah (Sacred month) 1 Dhul-Hijjah 1545 AH Monday 16 June 2121
Wuquf in 'Arafa (Hajj) 9 Dhul-Hijjah 1545 AH Tuesday 24 June 2121
Eid ul-Adha 10 Dhul-Hijjah 1545 AH Wednesday 25 June 2121
Days of Tashriq 11, 12, 13 Dhul-Hijjah 1545 AH Thursday 26 June 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Dhul-Hijjah 1545 AH Sunday 29 June 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Dhul-Hijjah 1545 AH Monday 30 June 2121
Start of Muharram (Sacred month) 1 Muharram 1546 AH Wednesday 16 July 2121
Islamic New Year 1 Muharram 1546 AH Wednesday 16 July 2121
Fasting Tasu’a 9 Muharram 1546 AH Thursday 24 July 2121
Fasting 'Ashura 10 Muharram 1546 AH Friday 25 July 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Muharram 1546 AH Monday 28 July 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Muharram 1546 AH Tuesday 29 July 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Muharram 1546 AH Wednesday 30 July 2121
Start of Safar 1 Safar 1546 AH Friday 15 August 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Safar 1546 AH Wednesday 27 August 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Safar 1546 AH Thursday 28 August 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Safar 1546 AH Friday 29 August 2121
Start of Rabi' al-Awwal 1 Rabi' al-Awwal 1546 AH Saturday 13 September 2121
Mawlid (Birth) of the Prophet 12 Rabi' al-Awwal 1546 AH Wednesday 24 September 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Rabi' al-Awwal 1546 AH Thursday 25 September 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Rabi' al-Awwal 1546 AH Friday 26 September 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Rabi' al-Awwal 1546 AH Saturday 27 September 2121
Start of Rabi' ath-Thani 1 Rabi' ath-Thani 1546 AH Monday 13 October 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Rabi' ath-Thani 1546 AH Saturday 25 October 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Rabi' ath-Thani 1546 AH Sunday 26 October 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Rabi' ath-Thani 1546 AH Monday 27 October 2121
Start of Jumada al-Ula 1 Jumada al-Ula 1546 AH Wednesday 12 November 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Jumada al-Ula 1546 AH Monday 24 November 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Jumada al-Ula 1546 AH Tuesday 25 November 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Jumada al-Ula 1546 AH Wednesday 26 November 2121
Start of Jumada al-Akhirah 1 Jumada al-Akhirah 1546 AH Thursday 11 December 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 13 Jumada al-Akhirah 1546 AH Tuesday 23 December 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 14 Jumada al-Akhirah 1546 AH Wednesday 24 December 2121
Fasting Ayyamul Bidh 15 Jumada al-Akhirah 1546 AH Thursday 25 December 2121
Back to islamic calendar table!

Ads

What do you think about this service?

Comment!

Have your say! Have question?